Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## CHINA HEALTHWISE HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國智能健康控股有限公司

(Formerly known as "Haier Healthwise Holdings Limited 海爾智能健康控股有限公司")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 348)

## COMPLETION OF MAJOR TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF THE ENTIRE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF ACE SEASON HOLDINGS LIMITED AND SALE LOAN

References are made to the announcements of China Healthwise Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29 March 2017 and 28 June 2017, and the circular (the "Circular") of the Company dated 9 June 2017 in relation to, among other things, the Acquisition. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless otherwise defined.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the conditions precedent under the S&P Agreement have been fulfilled, and Acquisition Completion took place on 30 June 2017. Pursuant to the terms of the S&P Agreement, the remaining balance of the Consideration of HK\$10.0 million had been paid by the Company to the Vendor on Acquisition Completion.

Following Acquisition Completion, the Target Company will become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, and each member of the Target Group will become a subsidiary of the Company and their financial results will be consolidated into the consolidated financial statements of the Company.

By order of the Board
China Healthwise Holdings Limited
Lei Hong Wai

Chairman and Executive Director

30 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lei Hong Wai (Chairman), Mr. Leung Alex (Vice Chairman), Mr. Tse Chi Keung, Mr. Lee Chan Wah and Ms. Lo Ming Wan; the non-executive Director is Mr. Diao Yunfeng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wong Tak Chuen, Mr. Lai Hok Lim and Mr. Lien Wai Hung.